Menu

Latest News from Piedmont Airlines

 
     
Jan 23 2017

#jetPiedmont recruiters meet students in Arizona, Tennessee and New Jersey this February! Learn more about our Piedmont Cadet and tuition reimbursement programs. We can't wait to meet you! 

The cadet program is designed to provide CFIs at our partner schools the opportunity to join Piedmont Airlines before reaching the minimum hours required to fly Part 121. Once cadets are chosen, we provide them with mentoring opportunities, partial tuition reimbursement, and the opportunity to network with Piedmont employees. Cadets will become part of Piedmont Airlines and receive a conditional letter of employment. Once cadets complete their minimum hours, Piedmont will help them transition successfully to the first officer position, and eventually, to American Airlines.


Upcoming Cadet Program Visits
 Date & Time  School/Location
 Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017     Arizona State University 
  Tempe, AZ
 Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017  Purdue University 
  West Lafayette, IN
 Monday, Feb. 6, 2017   University of North Dakota
  Grand Forks, ND
 Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017  Middle Tennessee State University 
  Murfreesboro, TN
 Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017  Nashville ATP Flight School
  Smyrna Airport (MQY)
  Smyrna, TN
 Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017  Kansas State Polytechnic
  Salina, KS
 Wednesday, Feb. 15,  2017  Ohio State University
  Columbus, OH
 Friday, Feb. 17, 2017  Liberty University 
  Lynchburg, VA
 Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017  Trenton ATP Flight School
  Trenton-Mercer Airport (TTN)
  Trenton, NJ 
 Wednesday, Feb. 22,  2017   Infinity Flight Group
  Trenton-Mercer Airport (TTN)
  Trenton, NJ
 Monday, February 27,  2017  Community College of Beaver County (CCBC)
  Beaver Falls, PA
 Tuesday, February 28, 2017  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (ERAU) -
 Daytona Beach 
  Daytona Beach, FL

Categories