Menu

Latest News from Piedmont Airlines

 
     
Jul 07 2017

Are you looking for a flight school and guaranteed spot in our new hire pilot class? Join our cadet program or chat with a recruiters at on of the following events!


August/September School Visits
 Date & Time  School/Location
 Wednesday, August 2, 2017  Trenton ATP Flight School
  Trenton, NJ 
 Wednesday, August 9, 2017  Salt Lake City ATP Flight School
  Ogden, UT
 Thursday, August 24, 2017  Bowling Green State University 
  Bowling Green, OH
 Monday, August 28, 2017  McAir Aviation, LLC
  Broomfield, CO
 Wednesday, August 30, 2017   Elite Flight Training
  Las Vegas, NV
 Thursday, August 31, 2017  Las Vegas ATP Flight School 
  Las Vegas, NV
 Wednesday, September 6, 2017  Bowling Green ATP Flight School 
  Bowling Green, KY 
 Friday, September 8, 2017  Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Seattle 
  Seattle, WA
 Monday, September 11, 2017  Delaware State University 
  Dover, DE
 Wednesday, September 13-15, 2017  70th Annual Collegiate Aviation Conference
  Riverside, CA
 Tuesday, September 19, 2017  University of Nebraska: Omaha Aviation Institute Expo 
  Omaha, NE
 Tuesday, September 19, 2017   University of North Dakota
  Grand Forks, ND
 Thursday, September 21, 2017  Delaware State University Career Fair 
  Dover, DE
 Friday, September 22, 2017  Community College of Beaver County (CCBC)
  Monaca, PA
 Thursday, September 28, 2017  Vaughn College Fall Career Fair
  East Elmhurst, NY
 Friday, September 29, 2017   Liberty University 
  Lynchburg, VA
 Saturday, September 30, 2017  Middle GA Airshow
  Eastman, GA

Categories