Menu

Latest News from Piedmont Airlines

 
     

#jetPiedmont recruiters attend and host pilot events in Charlotte, Phoenix and Houston in February!

Meet our #jetPiedmont recruiters at one of the following events in February! Email flyPiedmont@aa.com to schedule an interview with one of our recruiters and/or RSVP by January 31 for our Phoenix Lunch & Learn event! 

Upcoming Pilot Events
Purpose Date & Time Location Details
CLT Pilot Interview Sessions  Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017
 Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017
 Friday, Feb. 10, 2017
 Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017
 Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
 Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017
 Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
   10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Charlotte, NC  Email flyPiedmont@aa.com to
 schedule an interview today.
PHX Lunch & Learn  Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017
   10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
American Airlines Jeffrey D.
  McClelland Training Center
 PHX Sky Harbor International Airport
 1950 E Buckeye Rd
 Phoenix, AZ 85034
 Email flyPiedmont@aa.com to
 RSVP by January 31.
FAPA Career Fair and Future Pilot Forum  Friday, Feb. 3 -
 Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017
Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport
 4300 East Washington St
 Phoenix, AZ 85034
 Visit the FAPA website for more information.
FSANA 2017 Flight School Operators Conference  Tuesday, Feb. 14 -
 Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
Hyatt Regency North Houston
 425 N Sam Houston Parkway E
 Houston, TX 77060
 Visit the FSANA website for more information.


Categories