Menu

Latest News from Piedmont Airlines

 
     

#jetPiedmont recruiters attend events in FL, CA and HI in January!

Meet the #jetPiedmont team at one of the following events! Email flyPiedmont@aa.com to schedule a pilot interview with one of our recruiters! 

Upcoming Pilot Events
Purpose Date & Time Location Details
2017 University Aviation Association Aviation Policy Seminar Tuesday, Jan. 3 -
Friday, Jan. 6, 2017
Holiday Inn-Capitol
550 C Street SW
Washington, D.C.
More information available here.
CLT Pilot Interview Sessions Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2017
Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017
Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2017
Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017
10 a.m. -4 p.m.
Charlotte, NC Email flyPiedmont@aa.com to
schedule an interview today.
FAPA Global Pilot Job Fair/Future Pilot Forum Friday, Jan. 6 -
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2017
DoubleTree by Hilton Miami
Hotel & Convention Center
711 NW 72nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33126
Visit the FAPA website for more
information.
Military Pilot Transitions Career Expo Sunday, Jan. 15, 2017
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
San Diego Marriott La Jolla
4240 La Jolla Village Drive
La Jolla, CA 92037
Free entry with military officer
ID or DD-214 showing completion
of military pilot training. Register
online here.
NGPA Expo Palm Springs Friday, Jan. 20 -
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2017

Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
888 Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Visit the NGPA website for more
information.
Future Pilot Forum Saturday, Jan. 28, 2017
1 p.m.
Ala Moana Hotel
410 Atkinson Drive
Honolulu, HI 96814
Visit the FAPA website for more
information.

 




#jetPiedmont attends pilot job fair in TX and hosts CLT pilot interviews in December!

Meet the #jetPiedmont team at one of the following events! Email FLYpiedmont@aa.com to schedule a pilot interview with our recruiters! 

Upcoming Pilot Events
Purpose Date & Time Location Details
FAPA Global Pilot Job Fair Friday, Dec. 2, 2016
   8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Dallas/Fort Worth Airport
Marriott North
8440 Freeport Parkway
Irving, TX 75063
Details available here.
CLT Pilot Interview Sessions Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016
Friday, Dec. 16, 2016
Monday, Dec. 19, 2016
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016 
   9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Charlotte, NC Email FLYpiedmont@aa.com
to schedule a pilot interview today.

 









 Upcoming Pilot Events
 Purpose Date & Time  Location  Details 
 FAPA Job Fair  Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 
    8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 Dallas/Fort Worth Airport 
  Marriott North
  8440 Freeport Parkway
  Irving, TX 75063
 Details available here.
 CLT Interview Sessions  Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016
 Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016
 Friday, Dec. 16, 2016
 Monday, Dec. 19, 2016
    9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 Charlotte, NC  Email FLYpiedmont@aa.com
 to schedule an interview today.

Piedmont Airlines to Start Pilot Jet Training in Charlotte


CHARLOTTE, North Carolina - Piedmont Airlines, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of American Airlines Group, will begin training pilots at the American Airlines Training Center in Charlotte to fly its fleet of Embraer 145 regional jets. The expansion comes as Piedmont transitions from turboprops to an all jet fleet.

Categories