Menu

Latest News from Piedmont Airlines

 
     
Feb 21 2017

#jetPiedmont cadet program recruiters meet students in California, Arizona, Nevada, Florida and more in March! Learn more about our Piedmont Cadet and tuition reimbursement programs here. We can't wait to meet you!

 Upcoming Cadet Program Visits
Date & Time School/Location
 Wednesday, March 1,  2017 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University's
 Career Expo
  ERAU's ICI Center
  Daytona Beach, FL
 Wednesday, March 1,  2017  Arizona State University's Fulton School
  of Engineering Career Fair
  Tempe, AZ
 Monday, March 6, 2017 California Aeronautical University
 Bakersfield, CA
 Wednesday, March 8,  2017 California Baptist University
 Riverside, CA
 Wednesday, March 15,  2017 Daytona Beach ATP Flight School 
 Daytona Beach, FL
 Friday, March 17, 2017 Averett University 
 Danville, VA
 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Legacy Aviation
 Philadelphia, PA
 Thursday, March 23,  2017 Delaware State University
 Dover, DE
 Friday, March 24, 2017 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
 ERAU Prescott Spring Career Expo
 Prescott, AZ 
 Monday, March 27, 2017 Riverside ATP Flight School 
 North Las Vegas, NV
 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Elite Flight Training
 North Las Vegas, NV
 Wednesday, March 29,  2017 Las Vegas ATP Flight School 
 Las Vegas, NV

Categories