Menu

Latest News from Piedmont Airlines

 
     

Piedmont pilot recruiters are coming to military bases, conferences and conventions near you!

Pilots! Meet our pilot recruiters at one of the following events in August and September. Are you a military pilot looking to transition to civilian flying? No problem. Email FlyPiedmont@aa.com and ask about our Military Transition Program.

August/September Pilot Recruiting Events
Event Date & Time Location Details
 OBAP's 41st Annual  Convention and Career  Exposition

 Wednesday, August 9-11, 2017
 Lake Buena Vista, Florida  Registration details available here.
 Joint Base Andrews Job  Fair

 Thursday, August 17, 2017
 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 Andrews AFB, MD  Registration details available here.
 Joint Base Charleston  Transition  Summit

 Tuesday, August 22-23, 2017  Charleston, SC  Registration details available here.
 Future & Active Pilot  Advisors Pilot Job Fair  and Future Pilots  Forum

 Friday, August 25-26, 2017  Seattle, WA  Registration details available here.
 Camp Pendleton  Transition Summit

 Tuesday, August 29-30, 2017  Camp Pendleton, CA  Registration details available here.
 70th Annual Collegiate  Aviation Conference

 Wednesday, September 13-15, 2017  Riverside, CA  Registration details available here.
 Fort Carson Transition  Summit

 Tuesday, September 13-14, 2017  Fort Carson, CO Registration details available here.
 NGPA Cape Cod Classic

 Thursday, September 14-17, 2017  Provincetown, MA  Registration details available here.
 Girls in Aviation Day

 Saturday, September 23, 2017
 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 West Lafayette, IN  Registration details available here.
 Washington State Service  Member Transition  Summit
 Tuesday, September 26-28, 2017  Joint Base Lewis-McChord, WA  Registration details available here.

Piedmont pilot recruiters will attend events in Nevada, Maryland, California and more this April/May!

Are you a pilot ready to join the Piedmont family? Attend one of the following events to learn how. Don't forget to ask about our Military Transition Program! 


Upcoming Pilot Events
Purpose Date & Time Location Details

Sun 'n Fun International Fly-In & Expo

Tuesday, April 4-9, 2017

Lakeland, FL

Details and ticket information available here.

Organization of Black Aerospace Professionals (OBAP) Job Fair

Thursday, April 20, 2017
7 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Las Vegas, NV

Details and registration available here.

FAPA Regional Pilot Job Fair/Future Pilots Forum

Friday, April 21-22, 2017

Las Vegas, NV

Details and registration available here.

Patuxent River NAS Job Fair
Tuesday, April 25, 3017 Lexington Park, MD Details and registration available here.

Andrews Air Force Base Job Fair

Thursday, April 27, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Andrews AFB, MD

Details and registration available here.

20th Annual Great Alaska Aviation Gathering

Saturday, May 6-7, 2017

Anchorage, AK

Details and registration available here.

NIFA SAFECON 2017

Tuesday, May 9-14, 2017

Columbus, OH

Details and registration available here.

Mayday for Paws
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Easton, MD More information available here.

National Helicopter Association Symposium 2017

Monday, May 15-19, 2017

San Diego, CA

Details and registration available here.

American Legion Job Fair

Thursday, May 18, 2017
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Springfield, VA

Details and registration available here.




Categories